MEDIATION APPOINTMENT LIST

Pursuant to Sections 37.003(a)(3) & 37.004, *Tex. Gov't Code*, the attorneys and senior judges designated below are qualified, registered with, and approved by the 70th, 161st, 244th, and 358th Judicial District Courts of Ector County, Texas to serve as a mediator or receive mediation appointments in CIVIL CASES from these District Courts:

- 1. Kevin Bartley.
- 2. Steve Brannan.
- 3. Denis Dennis.
- 4. Harper Estes.
- 5. Hon. Jay Gibson.
- 6. Cal Hendrick.
- 7. Steve Kiser.
- 8. Les McLaughlin.
- 9. Drew Mouton.
- 10. Andree Rosen.
- 11. Steve Steen.
- 12. Mark Threadgill.
- 13. Victor Torres.
- 14. Burgess Wade.
- 15. Zant Woodul.

This appointment list will be updated and posted annually. See Section 37.005, Tex. Gov't Code.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

SIGNED the 6th day of October, 2020.

DENN WHALEN, 70th DISTRICT COURT

JAMES M. RUSH, 244th DISTRICT COURT

JOIN W. SMITH, 161st DISTRICT COURT

ott

W. STACY TROTTER, 358th DISTRICT COURT